Special Education Director's
District Contact Information
 
Bibb

Donna Poole                  dpoole@bibb.k12.ga.us                    478-765-8710
Bibb Co. BOE      
 
Bibb - Psycho Ed
 
Laura Sims                  lsims.edservices@bibb.k12.ga.us         478-779-3930
Elam Alexander/GNETS         


Bibb - Vision
 
Tyrene Neil                      tneil@doe.k12.ga.us                 478-751-4000  
GA Academy for the Blind
 
Crawford
 
Kathy Wood                  kathy.wood@crawfordschools.org      478-836-3131
Crawford Co. BOE
 
Houston
 
Zabrina Cannady            zabrina.cannady@hcbe.net            478-988-6216
Houston Co. BOE
 
Jasper
 
Jolynn Aubrey               jaubry@jasper.k12.ga.us         706-468-6350ext 113 
Jasper Co. BOE
 
Jones
 
Jennifer Mellor               jmellor@jones.k12.ga.us               478-986-3020
Jones Co. BOE
 
Monroe
 
Jenny Rooks                 jenny.rooks@monroe.k12.ga.us         478-994-2031
Monroe Co. BOE
 
Peach
 
Dyann Evatt                  devatt2@peachschools.org              478-825-5933
Peach Co. BOE    
 
Twiggs 
 
Jason Thomas        jthomas@twiggs.k12.ga.us          478-945-3127ext 1011
Twiggs Co. BOE
 
Lake Bridge Behavorial Health
 
Susan VanWick               susan.vanwick@uhsinc.com        478-477-3829
Lake Bridge Behavorial Health
 
DOE
 
Lu Nations-Miller              bnations@doe.k12.ga.us              404-657-9953
Dept of Education 
 
 

Carolyn H. Williams, Executive Director
cwilliams@mgresa.us
MGRESA 80 Cohen Walker Drive Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: 478-988-7170 Fax: 478-988-7176       E-Verify #: 470112