State and Local Authorities in Arizona

According to a study by the Census Bureau, there are 306 state and local authorities in Arizona. Their responsibilities include air transportation, community development, conservation, erosion, fire protection, health care, housing, and water management. Use the links below to review your state list.

Search By: