State and Local Law Enforcement Agencies in Hawaii

According to a study by the Census Bureau, there are 7 state and local law enforcement in Hawaii. They include police departments, sheriff offices, coroners, medical examiners, and state agencies. Click a link below to list the agencies in a specific group.

Search By: