State and Local Law Enforcement Agencies in Vermont

According to a study by the Census Bureau, there are 73 state and local law enforcement in Vermont. They include police departments, sheriff offices, coroners, medical examiners, and state agencies. Click a link below to list the agencies in a specific group.

Search By: