House Subcommittee on Transportation, Housing and Urban Development and Related Agencies

Room 2358-A RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building
50 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20515-6157
202.225.3481 FAX: 202.225.9476
Web Site

ChairmanDiaz-Balart, Mario R-h25Naples
Vice ChairJoyce, Dave P.R-h14Mentor
Rk MinorityPrice, David E.D-h04Raleigh
Federal Committee MemberAguilar, Peter D-h31San Bernardino
Federal Committee MemberClark, Katherine M.D-h05Framingham
Federal Committee MemberCulberson, John A.R-h07Houston
Ex-OfficioFrelinghuysen, Rodney P.R-h11Morristown
Federal Committee MemberGraves, Tom R-h14Rome
Ex-OfficioLowey, Nita M.D-h17New City
Federal Committee MemberQuigley, Mike D-h05Chicago
Federal Committee MemberValadao, David G.R-h21Bakersfield
Federal Committee MemberYoung, David E.R-h03Des Moines

Municipal Association of South Carolina
1411 Gervais St., PO Box 12109, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803.799.9574, Fax: 803.933.1299,