Senate Subcommittee on Fiscal Responsibility and Economic Growth

Room 219 DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building
100 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20510-6200
202.224.4515 FAX: 202.228.0554
Web Site

ChairmanCassidy, Bill R-s1Shreveport
Rk MinorityHassan, Maggie D-s2Concord
Ex-OfficioGrassley, Chuck R-s1Waterloo
Federal Committee MemberLankford, James P.R-s2Tulsa
Federal Committee MemberScott, Tim E.R-s2Columbia
Federal Committee MemberWyden, Ron D-s1Portland

Municipal Association of South Carolina
1411 Gervais St., PO Box 12109, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803.799.9574, Fax: 803.933.1299,