House Subcommittee on Health Care, Benefits, and Administrative Rules

Room 2471 RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building
50 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20515
202.224.5051 FAX: 202.225.4784
Web Site

ChairmanJordan, Jim D.R-h04Bucyrus
Rk MinorityKrishnamoorthi, Raja D-h08Schaumburg
Federal Committee MemberCooper, Jim H.S.D-h05Nashville
Ex-OfficioCummings, Elijah E.D-h07Ellicott City
Federal Committee MemberDesJarlais, Scott E.R-h04Murfreesboro
Ex-OfficioGowdy, Trey R-h04Spartanburg
Federal Committee MemberGrothman, Glenn S.R-h06Fond du Lac
Federal Committee MemberIssa, Darrell E.R-h49Dana Point
Federal Committee MemberKelly, Robin L.D-h02Chicago
Federal Committee MemberMeadows, Mark R.R-h11Spruce Pine
Federal Committee MemberMitchell, Paul R-h10Shelby Township
Federal Committee MemberSanford, Mark R-h01Beaufort
Federal Committee MemberWalker, Mark R-h06Asheboro
Federal Committee MemberWatson Coleman, Bonnie D-h12Ewing

Municipal Association of South Carolina
1411 Gervais St., PO Box 12109, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803.799.9574, Fax: 803.933.1299,