Mid-Week Legislative Report - Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Weekly Legislative Report - Friday, January 15, 2021 (Week 1)

Mid-Week Legislative Report - Tuesday, January 26, 2021 

Weekly Report - Week 3- Friday, January 29, 2021

Mid Week Legislative Report - Tuesday, February 2, 2021 

Weekly Report - Week 4 - Friday, Februrary 5, 2021 

Mid Week Legislative Report - Tuesday, February 9, 2021 

Weekly Report - Week 5- Friday, February 12, 2021  

Mid Week Legislative Report - Tuesday February 16, 2021 

Weekly Legislative Report - Week 6 - Friday, February 19, 2021 

Mid Week Legislative Report - Tuesday February 23, 2021  

Weekly Legislative Report - Week 7 - Friday, February 26, 2021

Mid Week Legislative Report - Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Weekly Legislative Report - Week 8 - Friday, March 5

Mid Week Legislative Report - Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Weekly Report-Week 9- Friday March, 12, 2021

Mid Week Legislative Report - Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Weekly Report-Week 10 - Friday March 19, 2021

Mid Week Legislative Report - Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Weekly Report-Week 11 - Friday March 26, 2021

Mid Week Legislative Report - Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Weekly Report-Week 11 - Thursday April 1, 2021