State and Local Authorities in Wisconsin

According to a study by the Census Bureau, there are 673 state and local authorities in Wisconsin. Their responsibilities include air transportation, community development, conservation, erosion, fire protection, health care, housing, and water management. Use the links below to review your state list.

Search By: