Ken (Ken) Bragg (R-SH015)
Email - Web Site - Twitter

Capitol: 501.682.7771
FAX: 501.682.1936
District: 870.917.9205
Arkansas House of Representatives
Room 350 State Capitol Building 500 Woodlane Street
Little Rock, AR 72201

District Office:
63 Pinecrest Circle
Sheridan, AR 72150
Elected: 2012    Next Election: 2022
Spouse: Beverly   
Committee Assignments
MemberSubcommittee on K-12, Vocational/Technical Institutions
MemberSubcommittee on Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resources
MemberHouse Committee on Education
MemberHouse Committee on Agriculture, Forestry, and Economic Development
MemberJoint Committee on Energy
ChairmanSubcommittee on Review
MemberSubcommittee on Higher Education
MemberSubcommittee on PEER (Performance Evaluation and Expenditure Review)
MemberJoint Legislative Council
Counties Representing
Grant / Hot Spring / Jefferson / Lonoke / Pulaski


Rep. Kenneth Bragg is serving his fourth term in the Arkansas House of Representatives. He represents District 15, which includes portions of Grant, Hot Springs, and Jefferson counties. For the 92nd General Assembly, Rep. Bragg serves on the Arkansas Legislative Council, the Joint Committee on Energy, the House Revenue & Taxation Committee, and the House Agriculture, Forestry & Economic Development Committee.He served as majority leader from 2014-2016.Rep. Bragg previously served as an alderman for Sheridan City Council.He is a graduate of Stephen F. Austin State University and is active in several professional organizations including the Arkansas Forestry Association, the Grant County Chamber of Commerce, the Grant County Equalization Board, and Metro Little Rock Alliance. Rep. Bragg is a two-time recipient of the Larry Frier Community Service award by the Grant County Chamber of Commerce.