House Subcommittee on Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration and Related Agencies

Room 2362-A RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building
50 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20515
202.225.3481 FAX: 202.226.0383
Web Site

ChairmanBishop, Sanford D.D-h02Macon
Vice ChairPingree, Chellie D-h01Waterville
Rk MinorityFortenberry, Jeff R-h01Norfolk
Federal Committee MemberAderholt, Robert B.R-h04Tuscumbia
Federal Committee MemberCuellar, Henry D-h28Mission
Ex-OfficioDeLauro, Rosa D-h03New Haven
Ex-OfficioGranger, Kay R-h12Fort Worth
Federal Committee MemberHarris, Andy R-h01Salisbury
Federal Committee MemberLee, Barbara D-h13Oakland
Federal Committee MemberMcCollum, Betty DFL-h04St. Paul
Federal Committee MemberMeng, Grace D-h06Forest Hills
Federal Committee MemberMoolenaar, John R-h04Cadillac
Federal Committee MemberNewhouse, Dan R-h04Grand Coulee
Federal Committee MemberPocan, Mark D-h02Beloit
Federal Committee MemberUnderwood, Lauren D-h14Woodstock
Federal Committee MemberValadao, David R-h21Hanford
Federal Committee MemberWasserman Schultz, Debbie D-h23Aventura