House Subcommittee on Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies

Room H-310 The Capitol

Washington, DC 20515
202.225.3481 FAX: 202.225.9476
Web Site

ChairmanCartwright, Matt D-h08Hawley
Vice ChairCrist, Charlie D-h13Seminole
Rk MinorityAderholt, Robert B.R-h04Tuscumbia
Federal Committee MemberCase, Ed D-h01Honolulu
Federal Committee MemberCline, Ben R-h06Roanoke
Ex-OfficioDeLauro, Rosa D-h03New Haven
Federal Committee MemberGarcia, Mike R-h25Simi Valley
Ex-OfficioGranger, Kay R-h12Fort Worth
Federal Committee MemberLawrence, Brenda D-h14Detroit
Federal Committee MemberMeng, Grace D-h06Forest Hills
Federal Committee MemberPalazzo, Steven R-h04Pascagoula
Federal Committee MemberRuppersberger, Dutch D-h02Timonium
Federal Committee MemberTrone, David D-h06Frederick