Senate Committee on Rules and Operations of the Senate

Room 1027 Legislative Building
16 West Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
919.733.7928 FAX: 919.715.2880
Web Site

ChairmanRabon, Bill R-08Raleigh
Vice ChairDaniel, Warren R-46Raleigh
MemberBarnes, Lisa S.R-11Raleigh
MemberBlue, Dan D-14Raleigh
MemberBritt, Danny EarlR-24Raleigh
MemberChaudhuri, Jay J.D-15Raleigh
MemberHise, Ralph R-47Raleigh
MemberJackson, Brent R-09Raleigh
MemberJohnson, Todd R-35Raleigh
MemberKrawiec, Joyce R-31Raleigh
MemberLee, Michael V.R-07Raleigh
MemberLowe, Paul A.D-32Raleigh
MemberMayfield, Julie D-49Raleigh
MemberMcInnis, Tom R-21Raleigh
MemberMohammed, Mujtaba M.D-38Raleigh
MemberNewton, Paul R.R-34Raleigh
MemberPerry, Jim R-02Raleigh
MemberSanderson, Norman W.R-01Raleigh
MemberSawyer, Vickie R-37Raleigh
MemberWaddell, Joyce D-40Raleigh
MemberWoodard, Mike D-22Raleigh