Subcommittee on Agriculture and Natural and Economic Resources

Room 421 Legislative Office Building
300 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
919.733.7928 FAX: 919.733.3113
Web Site

ChairmanDixon, Jimmy R-004Warsaw
ChairmanGoodwin, Edward C.R-001Edenton
ChairmanMcElraft, Pat R-013Emerald Isle
Vice ChairHall, Kyle R-091King
Vice ChairStrickland, Larry C.R-028Pine Level
MemberAger, John D-115Fairview
MemberBrown, Terry D-092Raleigh
MemberClampitt, Mike R-119Bryson City
MemberHarrison, Pricey D-061Greensboro
MemberHumphrey, Chris R-012Raleigh
MemberMcNeely, Jeffrey C.R-084Stony Point
MemberQuick, Amos L.D-058Raleigh
MemberRoberson, James A.D-039Raleigh
MemberTurner, Brian D-116Asheville
MemberYarborough, Larry R-002Roxboro