Congressional Caucus for Freedom of the Press

Room 2309 RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building
50 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20515-0528
202.225.4176 FAX: 202.225.5828

ChairmanSchiff, Adam D-h30Burbank
Federal Caucus MemberJackson Lee, Sheila D-h18Houston
Federal Caucus MemberLieu, Ted D-h36Manhattan Beach
Federal Caucus MemberPallone, Frank D-h06New Brunswick
Federal Caucus MemberRaskin, Jamie D-h08Rockville