Congressional Caucus on the Internet of Things

Room 2330 RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building
50 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20515-4701
202.225.6311 FAX: 202.226.1606

Federal Caucus MemberBonamici, Suzanne D-h01Beaverton
Federal Caucus MemberCarson, Andre D-h07Indianapolis
Federal Caucus MemberCicilline, David D-h01Pawtucket
Co-ChairDelBene, Suzan D-h01Mount Vernon
Federal Caucus MemberHudson, Richard R-h08Concord
Federal Caucus MemberJeffries, Hakeem D-h08Brooklyn
Federal Caucus MemberJohnson, Hank D-h04Decatur
Co-ChairKatko, John R-h24Oswego
Federal Caucus MemberLangevin, Jim D-h02Warwick
Federal Caucus MemberLatta, Bob R-h05Findlay
Federal Caucus MemberLieu, Ted D-h33Manhattan Beach
Federal Caucus MemberLofgren, Zoe D-h19San Jose