Senate Subcommittee on Livestock, Dairy, Poultry, Local Food Systems, and Food Safety and Security

Room 328A RSOB- Russell Senate Office Building
2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20510-6000
202.224.2035 FAX: 202.228.2125
Web Site

ChairmanGillibrand, Kirsten D-s2Yonkers
Rk MinorityHoeven, John R-s1Watford City
Federal Committee MemberBooker, Cory D-s2Camden
Ex-OfficioBoozman, John R-s1Little Rock
Federal Committee MemberBrown, Sherrod D-s1Columbus
Federal Committee MemberDurbin, Dick D-s1Rock Island
Federal Committee MemberFischer, Deb R-s1Kearney
Federal Committee MemberHeinrich, Martin D-s1Santa Fe
Federal Committee MemberMoran, Jerry R-s1Garden City
Federal Committee MemberPlatkin, Matthew J.-740
Federal Committee MemberSanders, Bernie I-s1Burlington
Ex-OfficioStabenow, Debbie D-s1Grand Rapids
Federal Committee MemberThune, John R-s1Rapid City
Federal Committee MemberWicker, Roger R-s1Hernando