Jesse (Jesse) T. Pippy (R-04c)

State Delegate Jesse Pippy

Jesse (Jesse) T. Pippy (R-04c)
Email - Web Site - Twitter

Capitol: 410.841.3118
FAX: 301.858.3462
District: 301.858.3118
Room 326 Lowe House Office Building 6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1912
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1912
Residence:Catonsville, MD

Committee Assignments


First elected to the Maryland House of Delegates in 2018. Member of the House since January 9, 2019.Current Assignments2021Economic Matters Committee 2021Banking, Consumer Protection, and Commercial Law Subcommittee of the Economic Matters Committee 2021Property and Casualty Insurance Subcommittee of the Economic Matters Committee 2021Public Utilities Subcommittee of the Economic Matters Committee 2019Juvenile Justice Reform Council 2020Chairman, Minority Cacus Steering Committee2020 2019Frederick County Delegation (Chair, 2020) 2019Maryland Veterans Caucus 2019Secretary, Maryland Legislative Latino Caucus Past House Service Judiciary Committee, 2019-2021; Publilc Safety Subcommittee of the Judiciary Committee, 2019-2021; Juvenile Law Subcommittee, 2019-2021. Public Service Social-Emotional Learning Task Force, 2019-; Task Force to Study Maryland's Criminal Gang Statutes, 2019-; Chair, Board of License Commissioners for Frederick County, 2016-2018; Chairman, Frederick County Young Republicans, 2015-2017. Memberships State Legislative Leaders Foundation (SLLF), Emerging Legislative Leaders Program, 2021-; Sportsmen's Caucus, 2019-; Maryland Farm Bureau. Awards American Conservative Union Foundation (ACU), Conservative Achievement Award, 2020, 2019; Maryland Free Enterprise Foundation Roll Call 100% Pro Business Legislator, 2019; Maryland Retail Association (MRA) All Star Award, 2020; Maryland Young Republicans (MDYR) Young Republican of the Year, 2019. Biographical Information Born, August 6, 1982; Christopher Newport University, B.A., (political science), 2004; University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law; Married; two children.

Election / Personal Info

First Elected: 2018    Next Election: 2022
Spouse: Lindsey   DOB: 8/6/1982
Counties Representing